Leek Recipes

Potato Leek Soup https://www.onceuponachef.com/recipes/potato-leek-soup.html   Parmesan Roasted Leeks https://www.spendwithpennies.com/parmesan-roasted-leeks/...

Lettuce Recipes

PF Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps https://damndelicious.net/2014/05/30/pf-changs-chicken-lettuce-wraps/       Grilled Romaine Lettuce https://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/grilled_romaine_lettuce/   Greek Salad...

Kohlrabi Recipes

Kohlrabi Salad with Cilantro and Lime https://www.feastingathome.com/kohlrabi-salad-with-cilantro-and-lime/     Simple Perfect Roasted Kohlrabi https://cookingontheweekends.com/simple-perfect-roasted-kohlrabi/...

Kale Recipes

Sauteed Kale https://www.food.com/recipe/my-favorite-sauteed-kale-364252     Kale Salad with Apple, Cranberries, & Pecans https://cookieandkate.com/debs-kale-salad-with-apple-cranberries-and-pecans/   Kale Chips...

Garlic Recipes

Roasted Garlic https://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/roasted_garlic/   Garlic Bread https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/garlic-bread/...

Eggplant Recipes

Baked Eggplant https://www.thespruceeats.com/baked-eggplant-recipe-2216261           Cheesy Eggplant Pizza https://tasty.co/recipe/cheesy-eggplant-pizza    ...

Cucumber Recipes

Kansas Cucumber Salad https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/kansas-cucumber-salad/             Asian Cucumber Salad https://www.dinneratthezoo.com/asian-cucumber-salad/  ...

Celery Recipes

Celery Soup https://www.feastingathome.com/celery-soup/                 Celery Salad with Dates, Almonds, & Parmesan https://cookieandkate.com/celery-salad-recipe/...